Yhteystiedot

OHA-forumin yhteystiedot:

Puheenjohtaja Eija Zitting
email: eija.zitting@aalto.fi
puh. 0503647778

OHA-koordinaattori Jenni Karppinen
email: jenni.karppinen@aalto.fi
puh: 0504064035

Hakijapalveluiden HAPA-verkosto:

Puheenjohtaja: Mari Kähkönen (mari.kahkonen@utu.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja: Heta Koski (heta.h.koski@jyu.fi) ja Ulla Turunen (ulla.turunen@uef.fi)

OHA-forumin kansainvälisten opintoasioiden ryhmä:

Puheenjohtaja: Laura Lalu (laura.lalu@tuni.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja: Ulla Tissari (ulla.tissari@uniarts.fi)

KOOTuki-ryhmä:

Puheenjohtaja: Erja Widgrén-Sallinen (erja.widgren-sallinen@uef.fi)